You can change your paywall selection for your displays anytime using the Edit feature. You can also change your target users for targeted displays. Your changes take effect immediately and your users start to view the paywalls you have selected as soon as you make the change.
Pause Targeted Displays
A running display can be paused unless it is a default display. Default displays can't be paused since they are always running. You can restart paused displays anytime.
Complete and Archive
You can set a targeted display as completed after you have paused it, if you don't want to use it again. It becomes inactive and you can't restart it anymore, but you can still access its display reports.
If you don't need to access the display reports, you can archive them.